Free standard shipping on all continental US orders of $45 or more!


Your Cart is Empty

Troy Smith Ohio State Buckeyes signed Riddell Mini Helmet w/ #10 (Athlon COA)

  • Troy Smith has hand autographed this Ohio State Buckeyes RIDDELL NCAA Mini Helmet.
  • Troy Smith played for the Ohio State Buckeyes and won the 2006 Heisman Memorial Trophy on December 9, 2006. Troy Smith joined Les Horvath (1944), Vic Janowicz (1950), Howard "Hopalong" Cassady (1955), Archie Griffin (1974 and 1975) and Eddie George (1995) in the elite Buckeye fraternity of Heisman Trophy Winners.
  • Item includes a tamper proof sticker with matching serial numbers to card.
  • Certification can be verified and viewed through the third party's online database. 
  • At Ultimate Autographs we pride ourselves in selling authentic memorabilia and have a lifetime authenticity guarantee on All Items Sold

Get exclusive discounts