Free standard shipping on all continental US orders of $45 or more!


Your Cart is Empty

MVP Winners Canseco, Shantz, Murphy, Parker, & Wills signed MLB Baseball (JSA COA)

  • This Official Major League Baseball has been signed by 5 MVP Winners: Jose Canseco (1988 AL MVP), Bobby Shantz (1952 AL MVP), Dale Murphy (1982, 1983 NL MVP), Dave Parker (1978 NL MVP) and Maury Wills (1962 NL MVP) each with MVP inscription. 
  • Certification can be verified and viewed through the third party’s online database.
  • Item includes a tamper proof sticker with matching serial numbers to card, unless the authenticity is a hologram only certification.
  • At Ultimate Autographs we pride ourselves in selling 100% authentic autographs and have a lifetime authenticity guarantee on ALL autographed Items Sold.

Get exclusive discounts