Free standard shipping on all continental US orders of $45 or more!


Your Cart is Empty

Hall of Fame NFL Signed Proline Helmet 24 Sigs Upshaw Lavelli Kennedy (BAS COA)

  • This is a Hall of Fame full size proline helmet that was personally autographed by 24players, those players include: Rayfield Wright, Carl Eller, Andre Tippett, Mike Haynes, Cortez Kennedy, Gary Zimmerman, Emmitt Thomas, Art Monk, Dermotti Dawson, Steve Young, Gene Upshaw, Darrell Green, Bob Brown, Joe Delamielleure, John Randle, Don Maynard, Floyd Little, Troy Aikman, Warren Moon, Jack Butler, Harry Carson, Jack Youngblood, Dante Lavelli, and Rickey Jackson.
  • Item includes a tamper proof sticker with matching serial numbers to card.
  • Certification can be verified and viewed through the third party’s online database.
  • At Ultimate Autographs we pride ourselves in selling 100% authentic autographs and have a lifetime authenticity guarantee on All Items Sold

Get exclusive discounts