Free standard shipping on all continental US orders of $45 or more!


Your Cart is Empty

Baltimore Ravens SB XLVII Logo Team signed FS Rep Helmet 27 sig Ray Lewis (JSA COA)

  • 2012 Baltimore Ravens / Super Bowl XLVII Logo Team signed Full Size Rep Riddell NFL Helmet w/ 26 signatures (Key players on SB logo side silver ink). They won their second Super Bowl victory, 34–31 against the San Francisco 49’ers .
  • It was the first time in franchise history that the Ravens won consecutive division titles. Notable signatures , with their player numbers ,include: Joe Flacco, Ray Lewis, Terrell Suggs. Torrey Smith, Ray Rice, Michael Oher, Bernard Pollard, Corey Graham, Anthony Allen, Bernard Pierce, Tyrod Taylor, Deonte Thompson, Ed Dickson, Marshall Yandra, Bryan Hall, Arthur Jones, Pernell McPhee, DeAngelo Tyson, Brendon Ayanbadejo, Paul Kruger, Damien Berry, Tommy Streeter, Christian Thompson, Lardarius Webb, LaQuan Williams, Sam Koch & Justin Tucker
  • Item includes a tamper proof sticker with matching serial numbers to card, unless the authenticity is a hologram only certification.
  • Certification can be verified and viewed through the third party’s online database.
  • At Ultimate Autographs we pride ourselves in selling 100% authentic autographs and have a lifetime authenticity guarantee on ALL autographed Items Sold.

Get exclusive discounts