Free standard shipping on all continental US orders of $45 or more!


Your Cart is Empty

Autographed Football Helmets Mystery Box - Loaded Dice Series

Click here to be notified by email when it becomes available.

  • It's like having the joy of being in Vegas, only with autographed football helmets! Our new Loaded Dice autographed football helmet series features some of the best helmets collectors can get their hands on. The series showcases NFL stars & legends like Peyton Manning, Jerry Rice, Bo Jackson, Eli Manning, Michael Irvin, Jim Brown and 2019 No. 1 overall draft pick Kyler Murray among others!
  • Unique to this series is the Loaded Dice feature. This means that EVERY LOADED DICE SET WILL CONTAIN A HEADLINER!  Each Loaded Dice set will include three random autographed authentic or replica football helmets that come with a reputable certificate of authenticity from companies like Fanatics, JSA, PSA, Beckett, Steiner, Schwartz or Personal Player Holograms. 
  • This special series is limited to just 25 cases! Each case in this particular football series will include current or former players, that include Pro Bowlers and Hall of Famers. Helmets in this series can have a retail value of up to $1,199 for one helmet on Score THREE AUTOGRAPHED HELMETS with a GUARANTEED  HEADLINER for only $999.99!
  • The FULL LIST OF PLAYERS available in this series are:
Peyton Manning (Flat Black helmet)
Eli Manning (Flat Black helmet)
Michael Irvin (Amp helmet)
Kenny Golladay (Flat White helmet)
Nick Bosa (Flat White helmet)
Lawrence Taylor (3x DPOY inscription)
Nick Chubb (Flat White helmet)
Kyler Murray
Bo Jackson (Blaze helmet)
Tony Gonzalez
Brian Dawkins
Jim Brown (Amp helmet)
Jerry Rice
Adrian Peterson
Dak Prescott
DJ Moore (Flat White helmet)
Brian Urlacher (Flat White helmet)
Sam Darnold (Speed Flex helmet)
George Kittle
Matt Ryan
Davante Adams
Deion Sanders
Josh Allen (Throwback helmet, Smash Tables inscription)
Shannon Sharpe (Carbon Fiber Hydro helmet)
Rod Woodson
Jevon Kearse
Clyde Edwards-Helaire (Eclipse helmet, 2020 1st Round Pick inscription)
Aeneas Williams (Hall of Fame inscription)
Derrick Brooks (Hall of Fame inscription)
Donovan McNabb
Lynn Bowden (Viva Las Vegas inscription)
Geronimo Allison (Amp helmet)
Dan Fouts (Passing yards, Hall of Fame inscriptions)
Ricky Watters
Jackie Smith (3 inscriptions)
Howie Long
Marshall Faulk
James Conner
Warren Sapp (All-American inscription)
Jeremy Shockey
Jake Plummer
Purple People Eaters Helmet
Courtland Sutton
Dat Nguyen (4 inscriptions)
Randall Cunningham
Josh Allen
Mel Blount
Sam Bradford (Heisman inscription)
Santan Moss (The U inscription)
Luke Kuechly
Antonio Gates
Darrell Henderson
Bob Griese (Hall of Fame inscription)
Tiki Barber
Andre Reed
Steve McMichael (Super Bowl XX inscription)
Tony Dorsett
Steven Jackson
Eric Dickerson (Hall of Fame inscription)
Sony Michel
DeMarcus Ware
Miles Sanders (We Are! inscription)
Dexter Lawrence
Marv Levy
Hines Ward
Mike Gesicki
Chris Johnson (Rushing yards inscription)
Randy Gradishar (Orange Crush, DROY inscriptions)
Shaun Alexander
Marquez Valdes-Scantling
Xavien Howard
Lance Briggs (Flat White helmet)
Marshon Lattimore
Roquan Smith
Mike Singletary (Hall of Fame inscription)
  •  This box makes a perfect gift for any football fan and we suggest that you claim your box before our limited stock runs out! There are NO returns or refunds on this product as all sales of our boxes are final. 
  • Check out our full lineup of Mystery Boxes here! Want to learn more about how our Mystery Boxes work? Check out our quick FAQ guide to The Ultimate Mystery Box.

Get exclusive discounts