Free standard shipping on all continental US orders of $45 or more!


Your Cart is Empty

1958 Milwaukee Braves Autographed Baseball Aaron, Spahn, Mathews + 21 (JSA COA)

  • This is a Official National League baseball that has been signed by the 1958 NL Champions Milwuakee Braves: Harry Hanebrink, Wes Covington, Bob Trowbridge, Joe Jay, Joe Adcock, Don McMahon, Carl Willey, Humberto Robinson, Johnny Logan, Frank Torre, Del Rice, Fred Haney, Bob Rush, Eddie Mathews, Red Schoendienst, Gene Conley, Del Crandall, Warren Spahn, Andy Pafko, Hank Aaron, Bill Bruton, Casey Wise, and Juan Pizarro.
  • Certification can be verified and viewed through the third party’s online database.
  • Item includes a tamper proof sticker with matching serial numbers to card, unless the authenticity is a hologram only certification.
  • At Ultimate Autographs we pride ourselves in selling 100% authentic autographs and have a lifetime authenticity guarantee on ALL autographed items sold

Get exclusive discounts